Managing Committee
Managing Committee Year 2016-2018


Name of Person Post Occupation Duration Address/Mobile
Mr. Tony Manjit Sachdeva Chairman Practice 2 years 101, Maurya Regency,
577, M.G.Road, Indore (M.P.)

MOB: 9893055539
Mr. Sandeep Parekh
Hon. Secretary Business 2 years G-1, Shreyas Deep Building,
4, Sanghi Colony, A.B.Road,Indore (M.P.)

MOB: 9300551771
Mr. Lokesh Kasliwal Hon. Jt.Secretary Business 2 years Indra Bhawan
3,M.G.Road, Indore (M.P.)

MOB: 9826044480
Mr. Vijay Kasturi Hon. Treasurer Business 2 years D-43,H.I.G.Colony, Indore (M.P.)

MOB: 9826988080
Mr. Aditya Upadhyay
Member Business 2 years 4,Kishan Colony,
567,M.G.Road,Opp.High Court
Nr.Surya Aptt.Indore (M.P.)
MOB: 9827684889
Mr. Atul Sheth Member Business 2 years E-45,MIG Colony
Indore (M.P.)
MOB: 9425052257
Mr. Bholu Mehta
Member Business 2 years 31,Kailash Park Colony
Manoramaganj, Indore (M.P.)
MOB: 9826049027
Mr. Pankaj Kukreja Member Business 2 years 5,Anoop Nagar
Opp.Chl-Appollo Hosp.,Indore (M.P.)
MOB: 9981512524
Mr. Vikram Agnihotri
Member Business 2 years DS-22,Shopping Complex
A.B.Road, Indore (M.P.)

MOB: 9827027955
This site is under a trial run and in case if you find any difficulty or error plesae contact mr. khan at the club office on telphone no 9806078600.